Suggestions & Feedback

Re: Suggestions & Feedback

Post 28 Nov 2010 19:55

Last edited by Farnion on 15 Dec 2010 10:34, edited 2 times in total.

Post 28 Nov 2010 20:07

try "ctrl+f5" (force refresh) it should fix that

Post 29 Nov 2010 10:54

yes indeed. thanks.

picture removed.

Post 10 Dec 2010 02:33

Hey guys. Your new website looks great, but could definitely use a couple configuration tweaks and an extra module or two, just to clean up the Drupal interface.

I'm a veteran web programmer and a big fan. If you'd like any assistance putting the finishing touches on this beautifully themed website, don't hesitate to send me a message.

Keep pushing the progression, you are doing phenomenally!

Post 11 Dec 2010 04:50

User avatarxenophics

Thanks for all the kind words. We'll definitely keep you in mind when it comes to the website. We have big plans for it, but obviously we've been super busy with Cataclysm raiding.

Post 11 Dec 2010 07:33

One of the great features of your old web page was that members of Paragon or other "VIPs", had their own color in the their forum name and by that you could easily distinguish if the post was relevant.

Post 14 Dec 2010 12:53

User avatarmeth

Dear Paragon members, especially the web crew,

Before I write my feedback I'd like to say that I am very well aware of the facts that the page is 1. not finished and 2. the race for World First Hard-mode kills is more important at the moment. Which is absolutely understandable. So I might name points which are already on your to-do list. I'll seperate the post into two parts, one regarding general errors and one about my personal opinion.

Errors / Bugs

- People who post comments are currently "not veryfied". Hope the verification system comes fast because it looks kinda weird right now